….and it can only get better!!!

It should, ’cause all our lives we do things to make the the present things better. Things change, people grow and we move on. Bottom line, change is inevitable, as it is the only constant thing in life.

Sometimes, I wish I could have everything my way…that way, I could do away with the nasty parts of change. Well, we know what they say about wishes being horses. Yes, even servants would ride. So much for my all my countless wishes.

However, I can choose to look on the bright side. I can embrace what I’m presently feeling and see the most beautiful outcome emerge out of it all….. After all, there really is no story without a storm. The sun still shines after a heavy downpour and what’s even more beautiful?  A baby’s cry is heard after hours of it’s mother’s shrieking and 9 months of discomfort. (I dare say!)

So, I choose to overcome my fears and go ahead with this in the most positive way that I can and what better way than to begin such a revolution with this…….missTizzle!!!  A most welcome change if you ask me! 🙂

That said, I invite you to walk with me as I begin this journey. Come see things through my eyes, you could notice a thing or 2, who knows? After all is said and done, things would only get better…most definitely!!!

One comment on “….and it can only get better!!!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

