Proudly Who I Am!

Honestly, I didn’t think I would ever have to say anything on this issue at all…after all Martin Luther King and Nelson Mandela were both here before me but then here I am typing. Like isn’t this the 21st century already? We need to wake some people up, they’ve been sleeping way too long and courtesy of them some really nasty things are happening….a little something called “racism.”

So I thought of how I could in  my own little way try and curb this disgusting issue and I thought to write an open letter to all the racists out there reading this. Please read, then show your other racist friends, thank you! 🙂

Dear Racist,

I wish you didn’t have to feel so bad about yourself so much so that you try to make other people feel like the problem is with them…when it’s not. Please be reminded that this whole thingy is soooo yesterday and for the much older folk, I mean it’s a thing of the past. You do realize that this is the 21st century, don’t you? Wonder why anyone would love to live in the stone age now…what with all the technological  advancements…quite a pity and if you are one of such persons, you really are pathetic! Anyways, I hope you do have a change of heart cause life really is sweeter from a non-sadistic  point of view. Everyone should be proud of who they are and should not be bullied for it.

I pray you retrace your steps before you get your ass kicked! 🙂

Love,

missTizzle.

+ I just couldn’t resist flaunting this beauty….. 😉

….because I am fearfully and wonderfully made and Iam proudly Nigerian!!! whoop whoop!!!

Leave a Reply

